Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Members of the governing Board of Trustees are Lonnie Barton, Denise Bontrager, Shelly Fitzgerald, Pat Foote, Carol Jones, Gary Kirchhoff, Chantelle Lundberg, Hilary Montalvo, Bill Peters, Jody Stiles, Lee Swenson, Tom Turk, and Vicki Wade.  Two students from Newton Senior High School, Kayli Greer and Gage Linahon, serve as Advisory Trustees.

Current officers are President Hilary Montalvo, Vice President Vicki Wade, Secretary Denise Bontrager, and Treasurer Gary Kirchhoff.


General Email: Newton.dollarsforscholars@gmail.com